The Team

Accounts Receivable
Suzanne Metcalf
suzanne@techniweld.com
Accounts Payable
Trish West
trish@techniweld.com
Purchasing
Greg Gooder
gregg@techniweld.com
Chief Operations Officer
John Metcalf
johnm@powerweldinc.com
Chief Financial Officer
Jennifer MacDonald
jen@powerweldinc.com
Vice President Sales
Mitch MacDonald
Cell: 905-599-9509
mitch@powerweldinc.com

US Northern Warehouse

Manager
Jeffrey Sinchak
jeff@powerweldinc.com
Sales Support
Thomas Raspanti
tom@powerweldinc.com
Administration
Angela Fozkos
angie@powerweldinc.com

US Southern Warehouse

Sales Support
Bob Brooks
brooksb@powerweldinc.com
Sales Support
Olga Zapata
olga@powerweldinc.com

Canadian Eastern Warehouse

Eastern Sales
Marcel Comeau
Cell: 514-386-6747
marcel@techniweld.com
Sales Support
Julie Bissonnette
julieb@techniweld.com
Sales Support-Ontario
Craig Anderson
craiga@techniweld.com
Sales Support-Bilingual
Julie Bissonnette
julieb@techniweld.com
Production
Fil Moniz
filipm@techniweld.com

Canadian Western Warehouse

Western Sales
Rob Oslund
Cell: 780-554-0286
robo@techniweld.com
Western Coordinator
Thomas Metcalf
thomasm@techniweld.com
Sales Support-West
Curtis Hryniw
curtish@techniweld.com