The Team

Accounts Payable
Deepa Singh
deepa@techniweld.com
Accounts Receivable 
Trish West
trishw@techniweld.com
Purchasing
Greg Gooder
gregg@techniweld.com
Chief Operations Officer
John Metcalf
johnm@powerweldinc.com
Chief Financial Officer
Jennifer MacDonald
jen@powerweldinc.com



 

US Northern Warehouse

Manager
Jeffrey Sinchak
jeff@powerweldinc.com
Sales Support
Thomas Raspanti
tom@powerweldinc.com
Administration
Angela Fozkos
angie@powerweldinc.com

US Southern Warehouse

Sales Support
Bob Brooks
brooksb@powerweldinc.com
Sales Support
Olga Zapata
olga@powerweldinc.com

Canadian Eastern Warehouse

Eastern Sales
Thomas Metcalf
Cell: 905-330-5168
thomasm@techniweld.com
Order Processing
Andrew Couto
andrewc@techniweld.com
Sales Support-Ontario
Craig Anderson
craiga@techniweld.com
Sales Support-Bilingual
Suzanne Metcalf
suzanne@techniweld.com
Production
Fil Moniz
filipm@techniweld.com

Canadian Western Warehouse

Western Sales

Cell: 780-554-0286
sales@techniweld.com
Western Coordinator
Robert Oslund
robo@techniweld.com
Sales Support-West
Curtis Hryniw
curtish@techniweld.com
Sales Support-West
David Projnov
davidp@techniweld.com